Performance nativescript/angular

hi all,

I’m a new developer on nativescript (just arround a month ago). I choosen to start my app developping with nativescript and angular but i’m experimenting serious problems to performance.

for one side, my app takes at least 15s to start… i readed about the problem and i always find the same solution, Webpack. i’m not capable to make it works, i have another topic with this problem. this is the link:

* Webpack problem.

For another side, the navigation is too slow… When i open a component at first time in another route takes around 3 seconds to start… (the following times it takes less)

I have the following versions:

And my package.json looks like this:

{
  "description": "xxxx App",
  "license": "",
  "readme": "xxxxx Application",
  "keywords": [
    "Playmuser"
  ],
  "author": "xxxxx  <xxxx@xxxxx.com>",
  "nativescript": {
    "id": "com.xxx.xxxx",
    "tns-android": {
      "version": "2.5.0"
    }
  },
  "scripts": {
    "tslint": "tslint \"app/**/*.ts\""
  },
  "android": {
    "v8Flags": "--nolazy --expose_gc",
    "codeCache": "true"
  },
  "dependencies": {
    "@angular/common": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/compiler": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/core": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/forms": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/http": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/platform-browser": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "~2.3.1",
    "@angular/router": "~3.3.1",
    "email-validator": "1.0.4",
    "nativescript-angular": "1.3.0",
    "nativescript-camera": "0.0.8",
    "nativescript-cardview": "^1.3.0",
    "nativescript-contacts": "^1.5.0",
    "nativescript-drop-down": "^1.5.1",
    "nativescript-geolocation": "0.0.18",
    "nativescript-google-maps-sdk": "^1.4.3",
    "nativescript-google-places": "0.0.3",
    "nativescript-imagepicker": "^2.4.1",
    "nativescript-iqkeyboardmanager": "1.0.1",
    "nativescript-material-icons": "^1.0.3",
    "nativescript-ng2-slides": "0.0.8",
    "nativescript-ngx-fonticon": "^2.0.0",