Can't build nativescript angular app using webpack with nativescript-telerik-ui listview

Hi!

I am studying nativescript angular and i am able to run all the tutorials online and build them. Right now I am trying to learn telerik ui listview plugin and I am able to run it in android emulator with no problem however when i try to build it using this command : npm run build-android-bundle, that’s when things go wrong.

this error always comes out

ERROR in Type RadListViewComponent in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives.d.ts is part of the declarations of 2 modules: NativeScriptUIListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives.d.ts and CardListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/app/home/card-listview.module.ts! Please consider moving RadListViewComponent in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives.d.ts to a higher module that imports NativeScriptUIListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives
.d.ts and CardListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/app/home/card-listview.module.ts. You can also create a new NgModule that exports and includes RadListViewComponent in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives.d.ts then import that NgModule in NativeScriptUIListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/node_modules/nativescript-telerik-ui/listview/angular/listview-directives.d.ts and CardListViewModule in E:/dev/nativescript_projects/GrabAJob/app/home/card-listview.module.ts.

Here are my specs:
nativescript - 2.5.1
tns-core-modules - 2.5.1
tns-android - 2.5.0
nativescript-telerik-ui - ^1.6.1"

Can you help me solve this problem? thanks a lot!